Library Advisory Committee

Sr.No.NameDesignation​Committee Designation
1. ​Dr. Manasvi M. KamatOffg. Principal ​Chairman
2. ​Ajit Faras ​Librarian ​​Secretary
3.Sonam GondlekarBBA Coordinator  Member
4. ​Neelesh Morjakar ​​BCom Coordinator   Member
5. ​Sandesh GaonkarBCA ​Coordinator  Member
6.Praneet ShigonkarAccountantMember

Contact Person: 
In case you have any suggestion/concern/grievance with respect Library and allied matters, please write to –
Library Advisory Committee,
SSPES’s Shri Gopal Gaonkar Memorial,
Goa Multi-Faculty College,
Dharbandora Goa.